Final Project

The topic I choose for my final project module is Transmedia Storytelling. Transmedia storytelling uses multiple media platforms tell a narrative across time. Artist tell stories and do their best to ensure those stories remain constant, consistent and relatively confined.

0001

The media age is constantly updated. Communication between creator and the audience become more and more imoportant. Over the past few years, transmedia storytelling has received more and more attention. A more obvious example is that many books and comics are adapted into movies and games. Maybe through this project, I can get some experience which maybe useful in find a job.

Basically, when the teacher did pecha kucha on class, I decided that I had to do this. I like narrative very much. Including movies, books, games and so on. So, this may make it easier for me to understand the topic. And I pay more attention to this aspect of the content because I am interested in these. Since I am interested in this, I believe that in the future study I will make every effort to do it well.

 

 

